OUR BOARD & STAFF

Board of Trustees

Larry Mulligan
Chair
LCNB National Bank
 
Nabila Ahmad
Secretary
IBM
 
Kevin McKinney
Treasurer
Park National Bank
 
Peter Abner
Immediate Past Chair
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC
 
Marcia Andrew
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Susan Bremer
Procter & Gamble (Retired)

SJSMB, LLC
Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good
 
Michael Holbrook
Hamilton City School District
 
Jamie Jordan
First Financial Bank
Sharon Klein
TriHealth
Kim McKinney
Community Volunteer
Quinton Moss
Modern Psychiatry and Wellness, LLC
Ron Rohlfing
West Chester Hospital
Andrew Schnell
The Cincinnati Insurance Companies
Walter Zancan, Jr.
US Bank

Our Staff

Krystal Tipton
President and CEO
513.785.2342
ktipton@bc-unitedway.org
Debbie Adams
Database Specialist
513.785.2347
dadams@bc-unitedway.org
 
Amanda Burns
Director of Campaigns and Volunteers
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org
Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348
pcottle@bc-unitedway.org
Kathy Swinney
Finance Manager
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org
Kim Whitton
Community Impact Manager
513.785.2349
kwhitton@bc-unitedway.org