OUR BOARD & STAFF

Board of Trustees

Catherine Evans
Chairperson
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm
Peter Abner
Vice Chairperson
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC
Shawn Hamilton
Secretary
Procter & Gamble
Larry Mulligan
Treasurer
Lebanon Citizens National Bank
Nabila Ahmad
IBM
Susan Bremer
Procter & Gamble
Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good
Lee Geiger
Graydon Head
Amy Macechko
Talawanda School District
Kevin McKinney
Park National Bank
Kim McKinney
Community Volunteer
Rick Pate
Hamilton City School District
Ron Rohlfing
West Chester Hospital
John Whelpton
UPS - Retired
Walter Zancan, Jr.
US Bank

Our Staff

Margaret Baker
President & CEO
513.785.2340
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org
Debbie Adams
Database Specialist
513.785.2347
dadams@bc-unitedway.org
 
Amanda Burns
Community/Volunteer Manager
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org
Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348
pcottle@bc-unitedway.org
Kathy Swinney
Finance Manager
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org
Krystal Tipton
Vice President/Community Impact
513.785.2342
ktipton@bc-unitedway.org