OUR BOARD & STAFF

Board of Trustees

Peter Abner
Chair
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC
Larry Mulligan
Vice Chair
LCNB National Bank
 
Nabila Ahmad
Secretary
IBM
Kevin McKinney
Treasurer
Park National Bank
Susan Bremer
Procter & Gamble
Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good
Catherine Evans
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm
Lee Geiger
Graydon Head
Shawn Hamilton
Procter & Gamble
Kim McKinney
Community Volunteer
Rick Pate
Hamilton City School District
Ron Rohlfing
West Chester Hospital
John Whelpton
UPS - Retired
Walter Zancan, Jr.
US Bank

Our Staff

Margaret Baker
President and CEO
513.785.2340
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org
Debbie Adams
Database Specialist
513.785.2347
dadams@bc-unitedway.org
 
Amanda Burns
Director of Campaigns and Volunteers
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org
Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348
pcottle@bc-unitedway.org
Kathy Swinney
Finance Manager
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org
Krystal Tipton
Senior Vice President of Community Engagement
513.785.2342
ktipton@bc-unitedway.org