OUR BOARD & STAFF

Board of Trustees

Catherine Evans
Chairperson
Millikin & Fitton Law Firm
Peter Abner
Vice Chairperson
Kirsch CPA Group, LLC
Shawn Hamilton
Secretary
Procter & Gamble
Larry Mulligan
Treasurer
Lebanon Citizens National Bank
Nabila Ahmad
IBM
Mike Bain
Mowry, Marty, & Bain, Inc.
Susan Bremer
Procter & Gamble
Jeff Eberlein
Brand It For Good
Lee Geiger
Graydon Head
Carol Hauser
Miami University, Retired
Mike Holbrook
Hamilton City Schools
Amy Macechko
Talawanda School District
Kevin McKinney
Park National Bank
Kim McKinney
Community Volunteer
Ron Rohlfing
West Chester Hospital
Walter Zancan, Jr.
US Bank

Our Staff

Margaret Baker
President & CEO
513.785.2340
mbaker@bc-unitedway.org
Amanda Burns
Community/Volunteer Coordinator
513.785.2350
aburns@bc-unitedway.org
Pam Cottle
Vice President/Operations
513.785.2348
pcottle@bc-unitedway.org
Taylor Macklin
Database Clerk
513.785.2349
tmacklin@bc-unitedway.org
Kris Miller
Database Specialist
513.785.2347
kmiller@bc-unitedway.org
Kathy Swinney
Accounting Specialist
513.785.2343
kswinney@bc-unitedway.org
Krystal Tipton
Vice President/Community Impact
513.785.2342
ktipton@bc-unitedway.org